Opinions about the ‘eat the rich’ crowd?

angryrussianlady:

lazy people with 0 work ethic who spent their entire lives making dumb decisions, ending up with an unfulfilling min wage job in their late 20s, still insisting on blaming everyone else for their lack of drive to improve. 

Also most of them are upper class-rich themselves which makes it even more baffling.

Leave a comment