Mohammad Asif: “I keep thinking, ‘I just dropped her off, she was just a normal passenger, why has she done that?” -accused by said passenger of raping her at knifepoint – would be in jail except was exonerated by voice recording app on hsi phone.
Soner Yasa: four drunk women reported to police that he had sexually assaulted them as a ploy to refuse to pay a $13 cab fare- Once again he’d be in jail if not for video surveillance in his cab. Over $13
Here, Here, Here, Here (stole accused’s car, then accused him), Here,Here, Here, Here, Here (Also faked cancer to get donation money),Here (After girl admits she lied, he still remained in detention 15 more months and it took forever for him to be taken off the sex offender registry), Here, Here(lied to get out of work), Here (Innocent served 2 years because Granddaughter wanted inheritance),Here (Seven years in prison)
Here, Here, Here (11 claims. ELEVEN), Here, Here, Here (though it may not entirely be her fault, the accused has been in jail since 1998. She’s fought to get him out since 1999. Yet he still has a 20-40 year sentence.), Here, Here (Falsely accused kills himself), Here, Here,Here, Here (took her 25 years to start paying him back), Here, Here,Here (repeatedly abusive girlfriend), Here, Here, Here, Here (all she got was 200 hrs community service), Here (Falsely accused served 10 years and attempted suicide twice.), Here, Here, Here,Here (Falsely accused served 18 months but would have served longer)
Famous case, nearly ruined bright future of NFL Linebacker: Here(accused spends 5 years in jail and sentenced 5 years while the accuser gets to keep 1.5 million in unwarranted compensation) (Video, she admits to not wanting to get in trouble because she doesn’t want to have to pay the basically stolen money back).
Here, Here (because she didn’t enjoy it), Here (falsely accused spent 9 years in jail, accuser gets no sentence.) Here, Here, Here, Here,Here (Wrongfully accused got 11 years (would have had at least 15), accuser got none.) Here, Here
Here (falsely accused could have faced 30 years), Here, Here, Here,Here (Falsely accused had served 2 months. Accuser got 6 months for what is labelled as Ohio’s “lowest level felony”), Here
I haven’t had a chance to go through it yet but this is such an absurdly short list.
I could write a longer list of the rapes of just the women I know.
If you’re going to write a list of false claims of any crime, of course there’s going to be cases. Why is rape the one we focus on most?
It’s one of the least prosecuted crimes. There’s almost never repercussions for perpetrators.
No, it has similar rates to every other crime. It’s just the only one you idiots blindly defend every accuser. And the only one colleges are creating separate standards for.
Cool. I don’t care.
I care that women are actually being raped. I don’t care about the poor men that are apparently being falsely accused.
Most men are rapists. Most men have coerced a woman into having sex with them. Most men have gotten a woman so drunk or high that she can’t say no.
Almost none of these men are in jail for committing their crimes. Do you think prisons are full of men who have been falsely accused of rape? We can’t even get the ones that have raped us in there because it’s such a hard crime to prove.
Men aren’t centred in my politics. My allegiance is with women. Women are all victims in a patriarchal society.
FYI: your response, especially the parts where you clearly showed your blatant misandry has completely discredited your opinion.
‘most men are rapists" a remarkably ridiculous statement.
Imagine using “misandry” unironically in 2018.
Most men are rapists. Die mad about it.
Rape is so normalised that most men don’t even realise they’ve committed rape.
Imagine handwaving away the proper use of the term misandry.
mis·an·dry
/miˈsandrē/
noun
dislike of, contempt for, or ingrained prejudice against men (i.e., the male sex).
“her brand of feminism is just poorly disguised misandry”
Nah. You’re wrong. Based on what you claimed, I’ve been raped by multiple women.
Rape isn’t a joke/game and the more we mess with the definition, the more difficult we make it to prosecute.
I’m not the sexist one walking around angry and paranoid so I’ll probably die peacefully and happy just saying…
The definition of rape is penetration without consent, so no you haven’t.
Notice where I said “based on what you claimed”? I was specifically talking about your claim that most men are rapists based on your claim about most men coerced a woman into having sex with them. Well I’ve been coerced/guilted by multiple women into having sex with them. So according to you, ive been raped by multiple women.
Also according to Merriam-Webster..
Again. Lets keep it simple. Non-consensual sex is rape/sexual assault. Don’t overcomplicate this.
Oh btw, one of the women did stick her finger in my ass while I was half asleep, and therefore by YOUR definition, I indeed have been raped.
Non consensual sex includes coercion and intoxication. Consent is only true consent if there are no other factors contributing to your answer. If you only say yes because you can’t say no, then that is not true consent.
This is not complicated and it’s especially not overcomplicated. Men just don’t want to be held accountable for their actions.
Sexually assaulted maybe but that’s not rape.
Yeah… You pretty much contradicted everything you previously said…
Being a sexist must really suck.
Carry on.
How?
*sigh* either you’re dumb or you’re playing dumb but here we go…
You claimed that most men are rapists based on coercion and such.
I said I was coerced into sex by women and you claimed that’s not rape because according to YOU rape is “made to penetrate”
I explained to you how I was indeed penetrated while unable to consent and you claimed it wasn’t rape.
If you can’t even hold up YOUR definition of rape, how can anyone take your opinion on this seriously?
This is exactly what I’m talking about. You made a statement, stood behind it and then flipped the script on it when it didn’t suit your political narrative.
You’re just so consumed with your hatred of men that you end up discrediting yourself.
I didn’t contradict myself. Women do not have a weapon between their legs. They can sexually assault men. Though it’s rare it can happen but it’s not rape. Digital penetration is sexual assault.
Weapon? Seriously?
You said straight up “made to penetrate” now you’re claiming it only counts if a penis is used for the penetration.
Again, you flipped the script to fit your narrative and are now overcomplicating something fairly simple solely to excuse women.
Also according to your revised statement, women can’t rape women.
You’ve been discredited. Carry on.
“Most men are rapists.”
Most feminists are horrid bitches.
Only one of us is right.
Hint’: It’s not you.
I’m getting uncomfortable flashbacks of when I first joined this site, when people like phlegm told me that my rape “wasn’t real” and “actually the patriarchy’s fault” because my rapist was a woman.
Forget the men who are falsely accused, because she’s clearly not going to listen to that point. What about f/f rape victims? What happens to them isn’t considered “rape” by law, and oftentimes in homophobic countries both the rapist and the victim are jailed, they’re also not taken seriously in society at all, and given very little sympathy for their pain.
Do they not deserve protection too? Or do you not really support women, and just want to hate men?