anyway, abusive women are just as bad as abusive men.
Shameful how low the notes are
All abusers are bad. HOWEVER, a man can easily kill a woman with his bare hands, the same is not true for women. A woman can hit a man and it will hurt (legitimately), perhaps even leave a bruise. A man can hit a woman and knock her unconscious, cause internal bleeding, or even kill her. So again, while all abusers are bad and all abusers are WRONG, they are still on different levels of severity.
So what you’re saying is women are weak, fragile creatures incapable of seriously hurting anyone.
No, I’m saying that it’s really fucking hard to kill a person with your bare hands and it’s almost physically impossible for an average woman to do so to a healthy male (he will fight back and resist, obviously). Males on the other hand can easily overpower and kill women with nothing but their hands (regardless of how much the woman fights back). Men are exponentially more deadly than women and statistics back that up. In fact the thing that kills women more than any disease or accident? MEN.
https://healthcare.utah.edu/the-scope/shows.php?shows=0_vfhu9ewv
Implying there are no women strong enough to put the hurt on a man. It’s actually incredibly easy to kill someone with your bare hands if you know what you’re doing, saying it’s almost physically impossible for a woman to harm a man Is asinine at best and easily proven wrong.
Reread what I wrote. I never said women can’t hurt men, I said it’s very hard for them to KILL a man, but vice versa is easy. Stop being intentionally stupid.
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
But it’s not. You’d be surprised how easy it is for someone to take a life with their bare hands, male or female. I read what you said, you implied its nearly impossible which is untrue.
It’s pretty clear that they hate women and think they are perpetually weak. Why do you think so low of women, @swedepea?
To be fair, men are generally physically stronger than women. True, some women are stronger than a lot of men, but they’re the exceptions, not the rule.
Not saying they can’t kill a man with their bare hands, though. Anyone can do that, given enough skill and know-how.
OP: hey, female abusers are just as bad as make abusers
swede: YeAh bUT MeN aRe MOre DeAdLY thAN WaHmEN.
well shit, you got me there.
Yup
Also swede is perpetuating the rhetoric that “physical abuse and trauma are real while mental abuse and trauma are fake” that leads to people not realizing they’re abused or not getting help.
Women have a higher tendency towards perpetuating mental abuse than physical abuse, that doesn’t make them “less abusive.” Mental abuse is a different kind of awful than physical and should not be ignored.